Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Schneider-Taylor

Dean

1090 Wien, Sensengasse 3a
Room: O2.06
T: +43-1-4277-468 32
Mail: barbara.schneider-taylor@univie.ac.at

Professorin Schneider-Taylor


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Stenger

Vicedean

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: A0328
T: +43-1-4277-46451
Mail: georg.stenger@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilfried Datler

Vicedean

1090 Wien, Sensengasse 3a
Room: O4.18
T: +43-1-4277-468 10
Mail: wilfried.datler@univie.ac.at


Dean's Office

Mag. Dr. Helma Riefenthaler

Head of dean´s office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-460 01
Mail: helma.riefenthaler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Karin Sigmund

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-460 03
Mail: karin.sigmund@univie.ac.at

Stephanie Marx, BA BA

Teaching Assistant Dean´s Office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 04

Mail: stephanie.marx@univie.ac.at

Edith Kniola (derzeit karenziert)

Deputy Head of Dean´s Office (on maternity leave)

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 02
Mail: edith.kniola@univie.ac.at

Thomas Soder, Bakk. MA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 04
Mail: thomas.soder@univie.ac.at