Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilfried Datler

Dean

1090 Wien, Sensengasse 3a
Room: O4.18
T: +43-1-4277-468 10
Mail: wilfried.datler@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Mark Coeckelbergh, PhD

Vicedean

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: C0324
T: +43-1-4277-464 66
Mail: mark.coeckelbergh@univie.ac.at



Dean's Office

Mag. Dr. Helma Riefenthaler

Head of dean´s office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-460 01
Mail: helma.riefenthaler@univie.ac.at

Ing. Slaven Macic, BA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-460 03
Mail: slaven.macic@univie.ac.at

 

 

 

Edith Pichler-Kniola

Deputy Head of Dean´s Office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 02
Mail: edith.kniola@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Barbara Breunlich

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 04
Mail: barbara.breunlich@univie.ac.at