Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Schneider-Taylor

Dean

1010 Wien, Universitätsstr. 7
Room: B0314
T: +43-1-4277-468 32
Mobile: +43-664-60277-468 32
Mail: barbara.schneider-taylor@univie.ac.at

Professor Schneider-Taylor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Stenger

Vice-Dean

1010 Wien, Universitätsstr. 7
Room: A0328
T: +43-1-4277-46451
Mail: georg.stenger@univie.ac.at

Homepage


Dean's Office

Mag. Dr. Helma Riefenthaler

Dekanatsdirektorin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-460 01
Mail: helma.riefenthaler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Karin Sigmund

Dekanatsreferentin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-460 03
Mail: karin.sigmund@univie.ac.at

Edith Kniola (derzeit karenziert)

Stellvertretende Dekanatsdirektorin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 02
Mail: edith.kniola@univie.ac.at

Thomas Soder, Bakk. MA

Dekanatsreferent

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 04
Mail: thomas.soder@univie.ac.at