Fakultätsleitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilfried Datler

Dekan

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3. Stock
Zimmer: B 0312
T: +43-1-4277-460 10
Mail: wilfried.datler@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Stenger

Vizedekan

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: A0328
T: +43-1-4277-464 51
Mail: georg.stenger@univie.ac.at


Dekanat

Mag. Dr. Helma Riefenthaler

Dekanatsdirektorin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-460 01
Mail: helma.riefenthaler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Karin Sigmund

Dekanatsreferentin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-460 03
Mail: karin.sigmund@univie.ac.at

Miriam Danter BA

Dekanatsreferentin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 06
Mail: miriam.danter@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Barbara Breunlich

Dekanatsreferentin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-460 04
Mail: barbara.breunlich@univie.ac.at

Edith Pichler-Kniola

Stellvertretende Dekanatsdirektorin

derzeit karenziert