Fakultätsleitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilfried Datler

Dekan

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3. Stock
Zimmer: B0312
T: +43-1-4277-46 010
Mail: wilfried.datler@univie.ac.at


Porträtfoto Vizedekan Coeckelbergh

Univ.-Prof. Mark Coeckelbergh, PhD

Vizedekan

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Zimmer: C0324
T: +43-1-4277-46 466
Mail: mark.coeckelbergh@univie.ac.at


Dekanat

Mag. Dr. Helma Riefenthaler

Dekanatsdirektorin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3. Stock
Zimmer: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-46 001
Mail: helma.riefenthaler@univie.ac.at

Edith Pichler-Kniola

Stellvertretende Dekanatsdirektorin

derzeit karenziert


Ing. Slaven Macic, BA

Fakultätsreferent

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3. Stock
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 007
Mail: slaven.macic@univie.ac.at

Dr. Rebecca Fischer, BA MA

Fakultätsreferentin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3. Stock
Zimmer: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 003
Mail: rebecca.fischer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Barbara Breunlich

Fakultätsreferentin

1010 Wien, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3. Stock
Zimmer: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-46 004
Mail: barbara.breunlich@univie.ac.at