Faculty Management

Vice-Dean Coeckelbergh (left) and Dean Datler (right), © University Vienna/Joseph Krpelan

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilfried Datler

Dean

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0312
T: +43-1-4277-46 010
Mail: wilfried.datler@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mark Coeckelbergh, PhD

Vice-Dean

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: C0324
T: +43-1-4277-46 466
Mail: mark.coeckelbergh@univie.ac.at


Dean's Office

© University Vienna/Joseph Krpelan


Mag. Dr.
Helma Riefenthaler

Head of Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-46 001
Mail: helma.riefenthaler@univie.ac.at


Edith Pichler-Kniola

Deputy Head of the Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 002
Mail: edith.kniola@univie.ac.at

Dr. Rebecca Fischer, BA MA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 003
Mail: rebecca.fischer@univie.ac.at

Sarah Fisher

Sarah Fisher, BA (Hons) MSc PhD
Coordinator Doctoral School of Philosophy

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0301
T: +43-1-4277-46 416
Mail: sarah.fisher@univie.ac.at

Homepage: vd-philosophy.univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Barbara Breunlich

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-46 004
Mail: barbara.breunlich@univie.ac.at

Marlene Hönigsberger

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 006
Mail: marlene.hoenigsberger@univie.ac.at

Katharina Lacina

Mag. Dr. Katharina Lacina
Coordinator Certificate Programme Ethics

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0307
T: +43-1-4277-46 030
Mail: katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at