Faculty Management

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilfried Datler

Dean

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0312
T: +43-1-4277-46 010
Mail: wilfried.datler@univie.ac.at


Portrait photo Vice-Dean Coeckelbergh

Univ.-Prof. Mark Coeckelbergh, PhD

Vice-Dean

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: C0324
T: +43-1-4277-46 466
Mail: mark.coeckelbergh@univie.ac.at


Dean's Office

Mag. Dr. Helma Riefenthaler

Head of Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-46 001
Mail: helma.riefenthaler@univie.ac.at

Edith Pichler-Kniola

Deputy Head of Dean's Office

(currently on maternity leave)


Ing. Slaven Macic, BA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 007
Mail: slaven.macic@univie.ac.at

Dr. Rebecca Fischer, BA MA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 003
Mail: rebecca.fischer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Barbara Breunlich

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-46 004
Mail: barbara.breunlich@univie.ac.at