Faculty Management

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans Bernhard Schmid

Dean

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3rd floor
Room: A0304
T: +43-1-4277-46-488
Mail: hans.bernhard.schmid@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Schulte

Vice-Dean

A-1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3a
Room: O4.10
T: +431-4277-46-753
Mail: barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Tröhler

Vice-Dean

A-1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3a
Room: O5.16
T: +431-4277-46-730
Mail: daniel.troehler@univie.ac.at



Dean's Office

Ulf Thalhammer, MBA MSc

Faculty Manager

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0310
T: +43-1-4277-46 001
Mail: ulf.thalhammer@univie.ac.at


Edith Pichler-Kniola

Deputy Head of the Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 002
Mail: edith.kniola@univie.ac.at

Dr. Rebecca Fischer, BA MA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 003
Mail: rebecca.fischer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Katharina Lacina
Coordinator Certificate Programme Ethics

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0307
T: +43-1-4277-46 030
Mail: katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Barbara Breunlich, BA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0318
T: +43-1-4277-46 004
Mail: barbara.breunlich@univie.ac.at

Marlene Hönigsberger,BA MA

Administrative Officer Dean's Office

A-1010 Vienna, Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
Room: B0320
T: +43-1-4277-46 006
Mail: marlene.hoenigsberger@univie.ac.at